• directions

Legislation

New and revised legislations affect every type of OCNJ business. Stay current on the newest laws and regulations pertaining to OCNJ commerce with these legislation reports.

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Legislative Update 5/27/10

State Budget Update

Christie Administration, Legislative Budget Officer Release Updated Revenue Projections

Read more...

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Legislative Update 5/21/2010

Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

Read more...

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Legislative Update 5/12/10

May 11, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

COMMERCE

Read more...

Monday, April 5, 2010

Legislative Update 4/6/10

April 6, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Budget Proposal: Governor Chris Christie Takes Important First Step to Fix Stat'e Fiscal Mess

FROM THE NJ STATE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Governor Chris Christie presented his fiscal

Read more...

Monday, March 8, 2010

Legislative Update 3/9/10

March 8, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Monday, February 22, 2010

Legislative Update 2/23/10

Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Legislative Update 2/12/10

February 12, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Legislative Update 1/13/10

January 13, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Thursday, January 7, 2010

Legislative Update 1/8/10

January 8, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Legislative Update 12/17/09

Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Legislative Update 12/10/09

December 10, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

NJ Chamber Action Alert

CHAMBER ACTION ALERT

December 10, 2009

Read more...

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Legislative Update 12/7/09

December 7, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Legislative Update

December 2, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Legislative Update 11/25/09

Legislative Update From the NJ State Chamber of Commerce

November 25, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items

Read more...

Monday, June 29, 2009

Legislative Update 6/30/09

 

June 30, 2009 - Tracking Legislation Important to the New Jersey Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Legislative Update 6/25/09

June 25, 2009 - Tracking Legislation Important to the New Jersey Business Community

Read more...

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

ABC News request for Primetime Healthcare Conversation with President Obama

ABC News has reached-out to the Ocean City Regional Chamber of Commerce regarding input for a primetime
Read more...

Sunday, June 7, 2009

Legislative Update 6/8/09

Tracking Legislation Important to the New Jersey Business Community -

Read more...

Page 5 of 7